Our Leaders

Scott  – Teaching Pastor/Elder

scott@churchnextdooraz.com

Carolyn – Children’s Ministry Admin

carolyn@churchnextdooraz.com

Rosberg family Church Next Door AZ Prescott Valley

Aaron – Worship Pastor/Elder (with wife Erin) 

aaron@churchnextdooraz.com

Bill – Elder (with wife Kendra)

bill@churchnextdooraz.com

Daniel – Youth Pastor/Elder  

daniel@churchnextdooraz.com

Caitlin  – Children’s Ministry Director

caitlin@churchnextdooraz.com

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave